Tags

,

Here is a word God spoke to my heart when I was in a pit- struggling with chronic pain and migraines.

“Do not wake up everyday waiting to see what the enemy has in store for you. You wake up and take up arms against him. You take the sword and go in and take your land. Today is your day. This is your time. I have blessings in store for you. I have healing in store for you. I paid a ransom to set you free. I have loved you with an everlasting love. No good thing will I withhold from those who do what is right. I have given you authority over all the powers of the enemy. He is not going to quit attacking you if you will keep receiving it. Your not waiting on me. I am waiting on you. I am growing tired of watching you suffer needlessly. I have given you the tools you need to defeat the enemy. I am with you. Now go forth from this pit. It is time for you to see the blessings I have in store for you. It is my will for you to be healed. Jesus already took these infirmities upon himself at calvary. You get the word in your mouth and take the land I have for you.

Remember the Israelites had to fight for the land I had for them. I did not just clear it out and allow them to waltz in. I wanted them to exercise their faith. I want you to see what is inside you. You will face greater battles than these and you have victory over them all. Stop doubting me. I love you. I have a great life planned for you. I already paid for it, but you must claim it. You are more than a conqueror. Now go conquer your enemies. Stop doubting me. You are making yourself miserable.”

