Tags

, ,

Don’t worry about your jobs. Don’t worry about your kids. Don’t worry about their health. Don’t worry about your healing. Come to me all who are weary and carry heavy burdens. Take my yoke of love upon you and learn from me. I am gentle and humble. I do not force my way on others. I do not try to control. I give you freedom to make mistakes. I am patient. I forgive. I always trust.

I love you my child. My eyes are ever upon you. I listen for your voice. Call to me in your troubles and I will uphold you. I will comfort you with my love. I will deliver you from all your fears. I care about every detail of your life. I look forward to the time we spend together. I bought you with a price. I chose you to be adopted into my family. You are mine. I will never abandon you. I carry you close to my heart. No good thing will I withhold from you. I love you child.

